With keep it simple approach, We are offering Four Grades of Auditor Certifications on different Management Systems, We have made sure to use simple & understandable terminologies for everyone.  Our Certification is covering different Management Systems including but not limited to QMS-ISO 9001, EMS-ISO 14001, OHSMS-OHSAS 18001, ISMS-ISO 27001, FSMS-22000, EnMS-50001 etc. We will examine your knowledge and understanding of the management principles, tools & techniques to certify with appropriate grade. Select your grade as describe below.


Associate Internal Auditor

Associate Internal Auditor

Education & Training

  • At least to secondary education level 
  • Auditor/Lead Auditor Training course from any accredited bodies like Exemplar Global. IRCA etc.

Audit Experience :-  Not Required

Skill Examination

Provide an account of your awareness of the management system (e.g. QMS) for which you are applying.

Work Experience

Applicants for this grade must provide verifiable work experience of

  • At least six years with secondary education OR
  • Four years with post-secondary (non-university) education OR
  • Two years with a University Degree (Bachelors or higher).

With evidence as bellow:-

  • Employer (include contact details)
  • Dates of Employment: and
  • Roles, responsibilities (job description) and achievements.